Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Washington University in St. Louis
Student Financial Services

No

Graduate and Professional Students

Financial aid, for many students, is an important consideration in the decision to pursue higher education. For admission to a graduate program, you should apply directly to the school or department in which you are interested. Please check with the graduate school individually concerning financial assistance application processes and deadlines.
 
 
WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY GRADUATE PROGRAMS
 
  
Vicki Ruh
vruh@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6701
 
 
Todd Farr
tfarr@wustl.edu
(314) 935-3642
 
 
 
Amy Gassel
agassel@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6821
 
 
 
Kyle Cronan
cronan@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6610
 
 
 
Johanna Sengheiser
jsengheiser@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6183
 
 
 
Carrie Burns
cjburns@wulaw.wustl.edu
(314) 935-4605
 
 
 
Washington University School of Medicine
Financial Aid Office
money@wustl.edu
(314) 362-6845 or (888) 840-3239
 
 
Matthew Newlin
mnewlin@wustl.edu
(314) 935-6655

 

 

​ ​

Student Financial Services • Washington University in St. Louis • One Brookings Drive, Campus Box 1041, St. Louis, MO 63130
(888) 547-6670 or (314) 935-5900 • (314) 935-4037 Fax • financial@wustl.edu • Located in N. Brookings Hall, Room 75 • M-F 8:30am - 5:00pm CST